By default, we should you gigs everywhere until you hit 'Use Location'. Once you do that, gigs within 25 miles of your location will be shown.

If you want to view ALL gigs regardless of location, simply do not hit this button.

If you've already used location in the past and now want to see all locations, you'll need to log out and log back in using another browser or clear your cache (this is because we saved your original selection so you don't have to do it every time!)

Did this answer your question?