Your Talent have the option to input their location and any days they are unavailable to work on their profile. 

Once they have updated their location and availability, you can access this information while assigning Talent to gigs or on your Calendar tab to view at a high level. (You can learn about that view here.)

Please note: Until your Talent updates their availability preferences on their Talent profile they will default to available. The location will not show until updated. 

Status and Columns

Available - Team members that have not blocked this day off in their Talent Profile. 

Conflict - Team members that are assigned to a gig on that day. You can click "Conflict" next to the name of the team member to see which gig they are assigned. When you click the link a separate window will open allowing you to make any adjustments needed.  

Unavailable - Team members that have marked this day as unavailable in their Talent Profile.  

Location - Shows the Talent's distance to the gig as set in their location preferences in their Talent profile.

You can sort any of the columns - Name, Distance or Status! 

Did this answer your question?